Leadership & Staff


The elders of the church care for the health and spiritual growth of the congregation, give themselves to the ministry of the Word of God and prayer, and oversee personnel.

Douglas Busby

Pastor Emeritus

Josh Wheatley

Interim Lead Pastor

Steve Witthuhn


Bill Twigg


Jack Brossman


Jeff Blum



The staff serve full or part time over particular ministry areas.

Josh Wheatley

Interim Lead Pastor

Ben Wilson

Interim Youth Pastor

Arden Skoglund

Director of Worship Ministry

Donna Witthuhn


Suzie Schad

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Olson

Children's Ministry Director


Deacons are the “ministers of mercy” of the congregation and also relieve the elders so they are more free to shepherd the congregation.

Our Deacons
Adult Ministry Rodger Boothman
Business & OperationsLendl Meyer
Business & Operations: Deacon’s FundDan Druffel
Business & Operations: TreasurerGuy Williams
Children’s MinistryJared Bestebreur
College Ministry Sarah Boothman
Men’s MinistryJohn Rarig
Mission’s MinistrySue Kappmeyer
Seniors’ MinistryKarl Hulbert & Debbie Hulbert
Service MinistryVacant
Women’s MinistryFrancesca Corcoran
Worship MinistryArden Skoglund
Youth MinistryBen Wilson